General World News

Two Educators Honored with 2021 Presidential Cybersecurity Education Award

Today, the U.S. Department of Education and the National Security Agency announced the 2021 recipients of the Presidential Cybersecurity Education Award. Kristina L. Rice, of Spotsylvania High School in Spotsylvania, Virginia and Sergio de Alba, of Miano Elementary School in Los Banos, California, were selected for the award for instilling in their students the skills, knowledge, and passion for cybersecurity. details ⇒

BusinessMediaguide.Com portal received this content from this noted web source: Website of U.S. Department of Education